Photo gallery of the Trofeo Federación of San Vicente de la Barquera

News · 15 May, 2021

Trofeo Federación
San Vicente de la Barquera – San Vicente de la Barquera (86 km)

The Cantabrian race, held this Saturday afternoon under a wet and cool weather with the appearance of rain in some moments, ended with a sprint victory for Rubén Sánchez. EOLO-KOMETA had in Marc Terrasa, fifth, its best rider classification, while Miguel Angel Molina (12th), Samuel de Pablo (13th), David Puente (14th) and Lucas Guillermo (17th) finished within the top20 of the race. Molina and Antonio González were involved in different offensive moves during the race. David Gimeno, with two almost consecutive punctures in a complicated moment, could not ride in the front group.

[📷 Lorena Palacios]

Related riders

Samuel de Pablo Joel Díaz David Gimeno Antonio González Lucas Guillermo Miguel Ángel Molina David Puente Marc Terrasa

More news

Eolo Kometa
Fritz Retelit Gobik Skoda
Elmec Kratos Kask Koo Dmt Oliva Nova
Vittoria Enve Rotor Montane Premium madrid Sportlast Look Training Peaks John Smith Prologo Morganblue Bend36 Velotoze Valtellina Scicon La casa del fisio Technogym